Well, that’s awkward.

So, the past few days, I’ve been driven mad by internet that stops and starts non-stop and takes forever to load everything. As we’ve had issues with the internet before, I was getting very peed off. Especially considering how much Virgin Media gets from my household a month. I’m acting as if I pay for it myself. I don’t. I guess I’m a cheeky bastard.

Here’s the thing you should know about me… I’m quite impatient, especially when it comes to technology. If things don’t work, it drives me mad. Mainly because I have no idea how to fix it the vast majority of the time.

My irritation eventually got the better of me, so I sent the following to Virgin Media:

I know, I’m awful. But I really was frustrated. The problem is however is that, ahem, I figured out what was causing the internet to go wrong. A few days ago, I brought a wireless mouse. Needless to say, it was interfering with the signal. I discovered this when I turned the mouse off and found that the internet was working perfectly.

So, it was over and done with. Or at least, I thought it was. I woke up the next day and discovered this:

I don’t know what’s worse, that it took me two bloody days to notice that the internet started messing up as soon as I started using my wireless mouse or that I still haven’t sent an apology for calling Virgin Media incompetent rip-off merchants.

Oh well. Nevermind. I’ll just remain a terrible human being. Can you see why I can’t troll celebrities or send people abuse? I’d feel terrible.

FORGIVE ME, RICHARD BRANSON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a comment